Close
Waffles N More is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is bustling. The staff moves fast but allows you to linger over coffee.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town! Only reason I don’t eat here weekly is because I live in Southern Idaho.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I went to Waffles and More, planning on eating one of their wonderful Reuben sandwiches. I was sadly disappointed the Rueben is no longer on the menu.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait time for food was way too long approx 40minutes
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always wonderful and the staff is always welcoming and friendly even though they are super busy.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xlnt food. Friendliest staff in town. Lindsay was our waitress and she was amazing. Very busy but we were never left waiting
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They sat us at a table that was too small for our party, it took almost an hour to get our food, and my food was cold. But the waitress was very quick to try and make it right,
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the wait staff.It is a bit noisy, however. If you want quiet conversation, this is probably not your place. But otherwise it is great.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was amazing and very funny! But the food was cold. I had to cut my waffle with a knife....I've never had to cut a waffle with a knife before. Bacon was paper thin and sausage reminded us of microwave meat. Disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, healthy options and ultimate comfort food. Generous portions.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_192918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Waffles N More

1421 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 743-5189
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Waffles N More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's