Close
The Tortilla Factory Mexican Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thought the staff that helped us was was amazing. The lady I wish I remembered her name! She was so patient with us! It was our first time there and we were trying to figure out what we wanted and what everything was. She was VERY helpful and nice!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere with my daughter and grand daughter
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere with my daughter and grand daughter
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a lot of food for the price we pay. I haven't ate anything there I don't like. The young man Kaden that rang me up and prepped my food for going home has excellent customer service and was very polite.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a lot of food for the price we pay. I haven't ate anything there I don't like. The young man Kaden that rang me up and prepped my food for going home has excellent customer service and was very polite.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a lot of food for the price we pay. I haven't ate anything there I don't like. The young man Kaden that rang me up and prepped my food for going home has excellent customer service and was very polite.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees, and the food was good and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prices are great for the quality of the food! The fiesta bowl could use a little more rice, though.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful, delicious food. We will likely eat here more often from now on.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got back from vacationing in Mexico and was really looking forward to some great Mexican food. This place was awesome! Customer service is friendly and welcoming. Excellent food and many choices to make the dish exactly the way you want it! Definitely coming back!
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_371593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tortilla Factory Mexican Grill

1492 S Entertainment Ave
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: (208) 658-2325
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tortilla Factory Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's