Close
Tempo Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, overall one of the most pleasant and delicious restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of best soups in town! Exceptional seafood choices. Vegetables on the side always cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracious service and delicious food. The dining room is quite enough to enjoy conversation.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet restaurant with discreetly attentive waiters. The wine list is not as good as the menu, so I bring a bottle from my cellar. $10 corkage.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My fried seafood dish was not at all tasty. The marinara sauce (on the side) did not seem to enhance its flavor. In hide sight, I should have sent it back. My wife, however, thought her fish dish was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food. Menu has a variety of regular and specials.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the favorite restaurant of one of my dining companions. We go there once or twice a year. The food is consistently good.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite being short-staffed, and on a holiday, (a single server for the entire restaurant, and she was not even normally a server!) the wait to order wasn't overly long, and the food was delivered to our table within a reasonable amount of time. We were greeted kindly at the door and made to feel welcome. We were celebrating a friend's birthday and were allowed to bring in our own cake, which they placed on a pretty serving tray. Cherry martini was delicious, as was all the food. Everyone in our party cleaned their plate!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempo is one of the finst restaurants I have ever been in. Food, service and décor are all excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect, the food, setting service, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_327593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week

Tempo Restaurant

4231 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 370-7900
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tempo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's