Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1871.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best places to eat in Vancouver. Get lots of food for great prices. We love it!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great, food quality and quantity is excellent. Price is great too.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the service. I think what has happened is that they lost a lot of employees at one time. They have a lot of new people but it seems like there is no one to direct them.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the service. I think what has happened is that they lost a lot of employees at one time. They have a lot of new people but it seems like there is no one to direct them.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety of food.Great nostalgic theme restaurant. Well priced.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Stardust Diner. The staff is always so friendly and the food is excellent. Have never had a bad meal there and always go away full!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given an Excellent rating - we waited over 30 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was packed, very few Waiters and other wait staff, and yet we never had to wait for very long. Our waiter really hustled! The food, as always, was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was packed, very few Waiters and other wait staff, and yet we never had to wait for very long. Our waiter really hustled! The food, as always, was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One waitress so we waited over 10 minutes to order and then our food was slow to arrive at the table. The food was tasty as always.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1172, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's