Close
Smith's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were very large and the prices were more than reasonable. We had two beers and appetizer and two quesadillas that were as big as pizzas! The waitress was very kind and did a very good job with us.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie is a fantastic waitress and the food was spectacular!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food v fair prices. Waitress Stephanie is great
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared a salad and flatbread pizza. That was plenty for us to eat.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared a salad and flatbread pizza. That was plenty for us to eat.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically have the same server and she is the bomb!...always, knows our cocktail order and what we prefer as sides...
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was helpful and friendly.Food was outstanding and very reasonablypriced.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was good but the A/C had been turned off and it was very hot. Also, they were having 'trivia night' and it was too loud to converse over.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend that I often dine with and I like to share a salad and flatbread pizza at Smith's.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality has gone down since we have been going there for almost 5 to 10 years
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_149008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Smith's Downtown

110 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 255-2227
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's