Close
Sizzlin' Bones BBQ Commissary is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzlin' Bones has the best ribs. And the fried catfish is also very good.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Due to COVID-19, the meal was carry out.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Great service and delicious hot food - curbside p/u
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food; it was delicious and we got our moneys worth. The atmosphere was great. However we need more choices for Unfried sides.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was also great. We truly enjoyed our evening there!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. This was the first time we dined in. It took a long time to get our food.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome! We love the BBQ nachos (that's our regular there) But was a little disappointed that they were out of the pecan cobbler (but it is okay we will get it next time :) )You always get so full with very little cost. It's great!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For all the hype about award-winning BBQ, it was really quite average, with small portion sizes for the price.
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_252569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sizzlin' Bones BBQ Commissary

700 N Lee St
Fort Gibson, OK 74434
Phone: (918) 478-3227
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sizzlin' Bones BBQ Commissary Reviews

Loading
Back to Top