Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 872.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was very good! We always like the chicken fried steak, and we tried the fried Twinkies this time - yum!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn't get our order right, and while six of us were served, she forgot to order our seventh person's order. This took another 15 minutes for his hamburger.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. It’s very clean and quiet dinning and everyone is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. It’s very clean and quiet dinning and everyone is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slow to be seated. very friendly and helpful waiter
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slow to be seated. very friendly and helpful waiter
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and the chicken fried steak is huge!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and the chicken fried steak is huge!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was attentive and refilled our drinks w/o being asked. The chicken & chicken fry were really good. The meal was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was attentive and refilled our drinks w/o being asked. The chicken & chicken fry were really good. The meal was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's