Close
Senor Patron is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time going and we enjoyed our experience. It was a beautiful restaurant and the food was very much on point! I will be back again!! Thanks to My $20 Dollar Travel Business, I’ve experience great food through Restaurant.com!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly staff, clean restaurant. Excellent food at great price.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Margarita special is great.Service from Anton was superb!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! I always get the Texas fajitas medium well. The steak, shrimp, and chicken are cooked to perfection. The drinks are nice and strong. $5 margaritas on Thursdays. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in atlanta.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good and service was great. Waiter was extremely nice, polite, and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant had a strange odor. I ordered the Borittio Asgao. It’s was average/bland. The best part of the meal was the free salsa and the service.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice environment and good food - tacos al pastor were amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is the best. He knows what we want and how we like it. Great ambiance and visuals. The food is phenominal!!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_288428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Patron

860 Peachtree St NE, Suite H
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 645-7987
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Patron Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's