Close
Rivera's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok, nothing to write home about. Service was good, food was decent but small portions.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a range of meals; burgers and Mexican. One person had the corn on the cob and it was great. Food is well prepared.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesse is a great waiter, the food was excellent as always, best Tex-Mex in Maryland.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It met our expectations. That's why we don't go often. Food and beverages are average
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It met our expectations. That's why we don't go often. Food and beverages are average
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It met our expectations. That's why we don't go often. Food and beverages are average
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service great, canned applesauce and queso sauce enchilada sauce not so goodFantastic in past
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good local Mexican food. Inevitably when we go there’s someone loud in an adjacent booth but unfortunately a sign of the times.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delivered quickly and well prepared.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure when we go to riveras. Jesse is on point with service, and the food is great as usual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_274804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Rivera's

594 Benfield Rd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-4102
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rivera's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's