Close
Rib Trader is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizers were given after the meal, table setting wasn’t proper- some plastic utensils, some metal. Everything was subpar except for the ribs. The ribs seem like it’s their specialty. It was so tender and flavorful.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we got there we were informed of additional restrictions to the certificate we had. Also, the prices were higher and limited to that were published on their website.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food and very friendly employees.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and gave great service.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited 20 min for a waitress for water and had to go track someone down. Waited over 1.5 hours for getting dinner and had to complain to the cooks. Only took off $10 when we should have been given more. The manager took off to do something personal so too much for one waitress to handle.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful and prompt. Service friendly. A great atmosphere. We’ll be back with friends.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_23521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Rib Trader

2710 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 744-9288
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rib Trader Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's