Close
Playa Azul Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We had the menudo (only available on weekends) and a combo plate. Service was excellent
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff. The music was not playing too loud, so people could have conversations. The staff was very attentive!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitresses are right on it we had good service when I get good service I tip good
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe staff and the food are great, prices are right.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow and had to ask for everything including silverware and napkins. Mechilada was very bland and didn't care for it at all.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow and had to ask for everything including silverware and napkins. Mechilada was very bland and didn't care for it at all.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. The portions are a good size. The staff are very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! Love that a mariachi band came into play music too.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, clean and friendly wait staff. Food served hot and tasty. Coffee is really good!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. I don't have a complaint about any of the food we ordered. We got dessert, two appetizers, and 5 entrees.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_47786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Playa Azul Mexican Restaurant

1423 South Federal Boulevard
Denver, CO 80219
Phone: (303) 975-9871
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Playa Azul Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's