Close
Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only does this “biker bar” have a fun atmosphere, but the variety of food and range of prices makes this a versatile restaurant for even the pickiest people in your group. Even the basics like burgers and fries Seem fancier than the should be for the decent prices.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given a 5 rating but $7 for a pumpkin draft is just too much.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was way better than expected. Beers on tap were yummy and different. They had women mma fights on 1tv and tour de France on the other. The inside is very uniquely decorated. A must see place! Waiter was cool and very helpful. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was way better than expected. Beers on tap were yummy and different. They had women mma fights on 1tv and tour de France on the other. The inside is very uniquely decorated. A must see place! Waiter was cool and very helpful. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was way better than expected. Beers on tap were yummy and different. They had women mma fights on 1tv and tour de France on the other. The inside is very uniquely decorated. A must see place! Waiter was cool and very helpful. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and prompt service even though we chose to sit outdoors.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTB has been a favorite since I moved here 12 year ago. Funky atmosphere, interesting clientele, excellent food and service. Also a great bar. It's a comfortable place to have a meal because it's just cool that way.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTB has been a favorite since I moved here 12 year ago. Funky atmosphere, interesting clientele, excellent food and service. Also a great bar. It's a comfortable place to have a meal because it's just cool that way.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really appreciated the food choices available for those on Keto and/or gluten free diets. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing and the service was awesome! Definitely going back again!
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_186552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe

2518 East Carson
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-3698
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's