Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1515.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give it a 5, but it's a little cold in the back part of the restaurant. I had to keep my winter coat on the entire time. Otherwise, it's great.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, better than expected. The food was cooked to perfection. And we will be back
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived on a Monday night around 915pm. They close at 10pm, but was able to cook our burgers to perfection. I was really satisfied with our dining experience. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party of 6 was seated promptly,Received our drink orders promptly, as well the food.AllOrdered different items and everything came out fresh.The service was good.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my food. It would be nice if they had more beers on tap.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim Adams helped my 85 ur old mom out to her car. .true extra kindness that put a smile on all our faces.Thank you Jim
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but nothing special. The fryer wasn't working when we were there visiting the Cincinnati area. The burger was okay, nothing special. Difficult finding parking on the narrow streets.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but nothing special. The fryer wasn't working when we were there visiting the Cincinnati area. The burger was okay, nothing special. Difficult finding parking on the narrow streets.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fryer was down and my wife's drink was not good and no offer was made to get her a new one
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fryer was down and my wife's drink was not good and no offer was made to get her a new one
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's