Close
Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterey Jack's is by far our favorite place for actual Mexican food. No tex-mex garbage here. Everything on the menu is delicious and the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drove 30 miles from shawnee to eat and found another family from shawnee done the same. love the food, fast service, good food
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always amazing. We also always receive great service. Love this place!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soloman was an excellent server. The food was fresh and tasted wonderful. Fast service and great quality food.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful! The lunch portions were so big I had to have a to go box.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot, it was good, & the service was excellent. There was no place to put this but eat there about every 2-3 months.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot, it was good, & the service was excellent. There was no place to put this but eat there about every 2-3 months.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not even kidding! Date night... We wereactually planning on going to the other big Mexican restaurant.. you know the big T.. Had a coupon, for Monterrey’s so we went there. (Me being the thrifty consumer and all) Absolutely thrilled we did! Eddie our waiter was the bomb, he never skipped a beat... Miguel the manager talked to us for some time, now we feel like he is family, great genuine guy! The food.. let’s just say, no comparison.. period! Must try the Carnitas dinner!! Omg melt in your mouth!! We are already planning our next visit with the whole family! Gotta share this place, it’s so dang good!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not even kidding! Date night... We wereactually planning on going to the other big Mexican restaurant.. you know the big T.. Had a coupon, for Monterrey’s so we went there. (Me being the thrifty consumer and all) Absolutely thrilled we did! Eddie our waiter was the bomb, he never skipped a beat... Miguel the manager talked to us for some time, now we feel like he is family, great genuine guy! The food.. let’s just say, no comparison.. period! Must try the Carnitas dinner!! Omg melt in your mouth!! We are already planning our next visit with the whole family! Gotta share this place, it’s so dang good!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is real good the waitresses and waiters are excellent good quality price food you can't beat it's a good deal it's a good deal.
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_236672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina

801 S Air Depot Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73110
Phone: (405) 739-0167
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monterey Jack's Cafe Y Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's