Close
MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have good food and service. It's a small restaurant, but good all around food
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing and the food was even better!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing and the food was even better!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and service. Their pizza is one of a kind! The burgers, fries and wings are great too. But, I always opt for the pizza, because it is so original.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and service. Their pizza is one of a kind! The burgers, fries and wings are great too. But, I always opt for the pizza, because it is so original.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have live music on Fridays and they have great food.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_213460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA

626 MAIN ST N
KIMBERLY, ID 83341
Phone: (208) 423-5880
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's