Close
Mariscos San Isidro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a nice meal at this restaurant. We both had shrimp dishes— tacos and a grilled shrimp dish. Service was friendly and the food prepared quickly. We were not rushed and allowed to eat at our own pace
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp cocktail served warm instead of Faldo de Cameron . Misunderstanding by waitress
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp cocktail served warm instead of Faldo de Cameron . Misunderstanding by waitress
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood and a nice place with awesome service every time.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Music was too loud the shrimp used in my enchiladas were baby shrimp with no flavor the michelada was not good and the cheesecake was ok
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ?? food great service. Would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good , fast service. Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our plates.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a good price! Wonderful service. Going back for sure, really enjoyed the experience !
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress provided excellent service.Fish tacos were short on fish heavy on batter.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy, poorly lit family group red checker vinyl tabletop with average food, very average service requiring you to raise and wave arm vigorously to get attention. Blaring Mexican country music and help staff barely know English. Not for a wide clientele, regret to report!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_217187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mariscos San Isidro

2327 Rosemead Blvd
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 442-6414
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariscos San Isidro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's