Close
Mario's Pasta Cucina is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly attentive staff makes you feel like you are visiting family. Food excellent as always.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always find their food to be good. This time our chicken Parm came with sauce that was watered down. Possibly from the pasta not being drained. Service was good and this was the first time that the sauce seemed to be watered down.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly (because it's an Italian restaurant), the duck is excellent. The salad is plentiful and fresh. They give a generous pour for drinks. Service is great.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious. We all shared the Italian Nachos as an appetizer, & I had the Chicken Margarita as a main course. Excellent!! And the service is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and friendly staff. A favorite family restaurant!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hector is an excellent waiter and we try to get him when we eat there
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family Italian restaurant. We had shrimp parm. dinner. Enjoyable. Desert we share - tartufo- Good. We wii be back.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family Italian restaurant. We had shrimp parm. dinner. Enjoyable. Desert we share - tartufo- Good. We wii be back.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the portions are extremely generous.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly staff! Very accommodating and quick to refill drinks.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_183707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mario's Pasta Cucina

32 South Liberty Drive
Stony Point, NY 10980
Phone: (845) 786-6060
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Pasta Cucina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's