Close
Major's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received the most wonderful customer service from all employees that we interacted with. Very impressed!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I though the halibut was very good but a little over cooked and the onion rings were over cooked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees go out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but I had to go back because one order was forgotten.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Great atmosphere and enjoyed the whole dining experience!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was nice
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Can't beat the burgers
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we had was very very good. At most was great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Meal was Great!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big selection. Burgers are amazing. Service is ALWAYS great. We always have our dogs on roadtrips and they have shaded outdoor seating in grass.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_5520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Major's

1705 West Lincoln Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 225-1475
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Major's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's