Close
Laurie's Kitchen is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was fried in old grease. It seemed like the chicken fried steak we got was pre packaged frozen. It was horrible.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Long wait to place order, took an hour to get our food (party of 4). Asked the server to refill the salad bar, took her 20 min to bring that out. The servings were generous, but the chicken was dry.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was not very efficient, but food was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but extremely cold in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great at Laurie's Kitchen. ???
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant visit and food was excellent. Great waitress !!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant visit and food was excellent. Great waitress !!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was delightful. He made our dining experience fun. He will be a WSU music major soon so hurry out if you want him for your waiter.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well prepared
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_274109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Laurie's Kitchen

113 W Main St
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: (316) 777-9198
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Laurie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's