Close
Las Cazuelas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Jordan, was super friendly and on point with service. It’s BYOB, so we brought a bottle of tequila and they made a couple pitchers of margaritas for us. Everything single thing we ate and drank was absolutely delicious! I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to going back!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. I've never had a bad meal. The food is fresh and delicious. The mole is amazing! Always great service too. Can't recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. I've never had a bad meal. The food is fresh and delicious. The mole is amazing! Always great service too. Can't recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal- black bean soup and my salmon were very tasty dishes. We enjoy dining with you.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service and overall atmosphere in this intimate setting!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress wasn’t that good. We weren’t given ice with any of our drinks and I had to ask for chips and salsa
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress wasn’t that good. We weren’t given ice with any of our drinks and I had to ask for chips and salsa
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh ingredientscreative homemade dishesfriendly staffdelightful ambiance
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_290855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Las Cazuelas

426-428 W Girard Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Phone: (215) 351-9144
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's