Close
La Original Casa Del Taco is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. Friendly. Informative. Decent wait time!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The People working there are excllant! Service with a smile.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was pretty good. not happy the owner tried to tack on .75 cents to the bill for "credit processing" when I WAS TRYING TO PAY IN CASH. SNEAKY!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated like family and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow. Felt uncomfortable when the owner came out to explain that they were not getting any benefit from our coupon and we could only use it once a month. It was the first time we used the coupon there.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow. Felt uncomfortable when the owner came out to explain that they were not getting any benefit from our coupon and we could only use it once a month. It was the first time we used the coupon there.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner offers exceptional service, always friendly and courteous. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little place serves big tasting Mexican food... It a pleasant place to eat and you can have a conversation while eating.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is DELICIOUS! Staff is very nice. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who worked there was very nice. The food was served hot - the way it is suppose to be. It had a good flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_235751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

La Original Casa Del Taco

1635 Sweetwater Rd, Ste A
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 336-1730
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Original Casa Del Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's