Close
La Maria Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions are generous but yet very affordable even without the certificate. Been here about 3 times already and quality is always consistently delicious
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet burrito (chicken) was great as usual. Wife tried shrimp and rice for the first time, wasn't impressed with the taste of the rice, she said, a little too heavy on the pesto-like condiments (but she's picky about her rice!).Food is usually top-notch, tried something g new (I almost always have the yummy burrito).
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating, I will keep coming back and will recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always outstanding and so is the service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something change. The food has not anymore the same flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love LA Maria! The food is delicious. We usually get takeout but it is so cute inside. I am addicted to their vegetable soup, empanadas, garlic shrimp and chips and salsa.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place/table clean, food is SUPER GOOD,service is great, amicable n attentive, you can not go wrong with this place...I LOVE THEIR CALDOS!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from burrito was very goodtiramisu was still mostly frozenAlso want to comment that d/t the limited parking, I would probably not go with a group of friends
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This small, casual restaurant seems to be locally popular. Parking is limited, but seating is not cramped. The menu choices are generous and quite good. Breakfast served all day. The servers are friendly and efficient. Definitely worth a trip!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and excellent service!!!
Date published: 2015-02-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_7565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Maria Restaurant

10516 Victory Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Phone: (818) 755-8811
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Maria Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's