Close
Krain Corner Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish and chips were amazing although the tartar sauce was rather bland. But the cocktail sauce was excellent. The service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Krains is a great place to go when you want home-style comfort food in a country cute atmosphere. I had fried chicken and my husband had fish and chips. Both were good.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions plentiful. Great service
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions plentiful. Great service
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the history of the establishment, and the overall feeling of family in the place because of young and old were there. We talked w/others and it was fun. Great food and we were celebrating our 27th anniversary. We live in Enumclaw and this was close by. We'd do it again. I hope soon!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable comfort food setting. We will be coming back
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy country place, servers with personality, great food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_28119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Krain Corner Inn

39929 264th Ave SE
Enumclaw, WA 98022
Phone: (360) 802-0484
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Krain Corner Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's