Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3810.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food served exactly as ordered (I prefer well done meat and everything else in the meal hot, don’t like Luke warm food). This meal was one of the best I’ve had at any restaurant, and I enjoyed Playing a game of Chess with my son while eating.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great, very attentive and very nice. Checked on us several times, provided to go boxes and an ice tea to go. Im not sure, but i think her name is marianne.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really great as well as the service! It's nice when the manager comes around to make sure everything is OK!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday special is amazing the prime rib is so delicious and soft! We always make sure we dine here when on our annual Disneyland trip the food and service is always excellent,Aloha!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday special is amazing the prime rib is so delicious and soft! We always make sure we dine here when on our annual Disneyland trip the food and service is always excellent,Aloha!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived after closing, but door still unlocked. No problem as we were still seated. Our server was attentive and very pleasant. Mgr. came by and also interacted. Food is always great and they always make sure customer has a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived after closing, but door still unlocked. No problem as we were still seated. Our server was attentive and very pleasant. Mgr. came by and also interacted. Food is always great and they always make sure customer has a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived after closing, but door still unlocked. No problem as we were still seated. Our server was attentive and very pleasant. Mgr. came by and also interacted. Food is always great and they always make sure customer has a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both myself and my friend loved this place and will definitely go back. We actually already have lol. Their sweet potato fries are to die for. First time I ordered the meatloaf which was yummy then the second time I ordered the club sandwich it has loads of turkey on it and was double stacked filled me up and I had one quarter sandwich left to take home for lunch the next day. I recommend this place for sure! Kate our server is fantastic very kind and friendly checks on you frequently as any great server would do. Kids also eat free one day - I think it's on Sunday's but not entirely sure.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entrée costs not for the budget minded. Our bill was $65 for 3 persons for "coffee shop" dining. Only one other table occupied in entire dining room, which may indicate it's popularity. Did not have a bad experience. but would not dine there again even with a coupon.
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2237, tr_1573
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's