Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3892.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New covid rulesWe sat outside it was wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive and not good quality food. We didnt finish our plates, the food wasnt good.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turkey dinner was great. Just like Thanksgiving. The chicken fried steak was also very good. The gravy was one of the best milk gravies I ever tasted. Our server, Nicol, was excellent. She was extremely attentive, and anticipated our needs before we asked.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Brittany was sensational and made us feel very welcome. The food was very good and generously portioned.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah, my server, was fantastic. Not only did she seem happy to be there, she offered help with the Restaurant.com certificate and app, got me the wifi password, and was a great server. When I left I made sure to give her a shout out to the supervisor on duty. I had teriyaki pork chops which I honestly haven't eaten in years, and they were good. I don't say great because honestly I'm a steak guy and I was just trying something different that I don't normally eat. :-)
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Food overall was great. Salmon was a little dry, but would eat there again for sure...
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good but the service was adequate
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becky was our server extroadinaire. She always had a smile and took good care of us. Had ribs which were tender and delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the corn bisque soup! The tomato soup on Thursday blue plate special is terrible.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potatoes and gravy were cold. I was charged $36.99 for a full rack of ribs which was supposed to be $26.99. When I questioned it, after checking, the waitress said they had raised their prices for thanksgiving. The bill was adjusted but was very difficult to understand. The peach cobbler was horrid.
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_1585
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top