Close
Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I know it’s a sports bar but it also has a dining area. It was extremely loud and the people in our party could not hear each other talk. I asked if there was a quieter area and they said no. Also was very warm, if a/c was on, it wasn’t apparent.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised on how diverse the menu was. The food eas fresh and really good. Stuffed clams, eggplant app, chicken wings an salmon dinner was perfectly cooked fresh with fresh vegetables. Will definitely be back. Waitress was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fancy looking But they did an unexpected fun Trivia... excellent service by Delle; food was Amazingly delicious and portions Generous! We will be back and recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fancy looking But they did an unexpected fun Trivia... excellent service by Delle; food was Amazingly delicious and portions Generous! We will be back and recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food, service and atmosphere were great, but too noisy for my husband and me.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent, restaurant always clean, staff attentive, and atmosphere is always fun.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Kerry was excellent. Typical bar atmosphere but who cares when the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a 5 star experience. Food is great, service is excellent, atmosphere always pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service,food and atmosphere. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great . Always come to Karma when we’re in town . DJ was great .
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_240089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge

100 Main St
Central Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 675-7704
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's