Close
K Town Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, prices, ambience, and service were all excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, prices, ambience, and service were all excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed dining at K Town Bistro for our 34th wedding anniversary. We had the seafood special and the surf and turf. I had the homemade white sangria and my wife and I finished the evening off by sharing the banana pudding topped off with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. The steak was done to perfection - medium well as my wife had ordered. My seafood plate was a mixture of various fish. It was a generous portion of tender fish and creamy rice. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. We left fully satisfied and happy to have spent our 34th anniversary at K Town Bistro.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and fair price and we here able to hear each other talk
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guest was a first-timer and real foodie, and she was delighted, - - - as is my typical reaction.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the pan-seared halibut special, and it was wonderful. My husband’s chicken was a little dry. The soups were good (gazpacho/onion soup) and the creme brûlé was delicious. Good-sized portions—a filling meal.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful with my restaurant certificate
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a long time for entree to arrive. But had soup and got extra bread so weren’t starving.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a long time for entree to arrive. But had soup and got extra bread so weren’t starving.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the service, food, and ambience was outstanding. It's our favorite place to celebrate any occasion. We actually go more often than 3 times per year, but there was no category for that.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_60472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.

K Town Bistro

3784 Howard Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-1211
Cuisine: Contemporary, French
Do you like this restaurant?

K Town Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's