Close
Juancho's Authentic Mexican is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 922.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia (our server today) but also two other ladies that helped us out tonight were very nice, flexible, likeable.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real authentic Mexican food. Flavorful, and the salsa and guacamole is awesome. The portion size is huge. I really enjoyed my meal and will go back.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had the $10.00 off certificate as long as I spent $20.00. My total purchase was $24.00. I ended up paying $14.76. Where was my $10.00 off?i don’t like that place and the food is a nightmare!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my first time here i ordered the Menudo i asked for extra Hominy corn. That did not happen in fact i had to hunt for it in the soup there was none in it. The menudo was very tasty lots of soup but needed more hominy. the dessert was delicious
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's