Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2262.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and service were excellent. Wish the fries were homemade rather than frozen though.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very good, reasonably priced and staff very attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service .Very good value,tons of food reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual. Comfortable In the Dining Room. The Bar area was incredibly crowded and Super Noisy. Enjoyed my dinner and Service was good. Portions are large. Nice. Only hassle was to claw your way through the Bar to get to the Ladies Room. And back.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The hostess and waitress was very friendly and went out of her way to make our dining experience pleasant.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the few restaurants I frequent, great food great service every time.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the few restaurants I frequent, great food great service every time.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu choices with delicious food. Hard to choose what to eat because everything is delicious. Service was wonderful and prices are very reasonable for amount of food.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Restaurant is a great staple in the area. Always there for you and is always a constant!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is 5 star, servings so large, took enough home for another meal. Server was very friendly, definitely 5 star.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1529, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

75 Blazer Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's