Close
I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was made fresh to order.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta service good food
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from consistent test...clean place
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home cooking South Indian style! The owners are very sweet and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home cooked meals served up by a sweet couple who care about their customers!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pickle was stale. The sides are very small.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good vegetarian menu. Only my third experience with food of India & it was very good & filling.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service. great food
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were wonderful. Helped us choose items from menu and spaced them out when bringing them to our table. Everything was so delicious and fresh. We stayed a very long time enjoying the food and the company of the very warm, friendly family setting. They were not very busy so we got special attention. A wonderful experience, can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service was not that friendly from the moment we show the restaurant certificate this is not the first time I use the certificate & each time is the same pls. note that I have been a customer for the past 5 yrs, even before the new management
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_150752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks

23371 golden springs dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Phone: (909) 396-0350
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's