Close
Hunan Palace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, nice portions,fair prices, and convenient to get to the location.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, nice portions,fair prices, and convenient to get to the location.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man is always so very nice and respectful.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, hot and tasty, portions are good, service was excellent, prices are fair.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, fresh and hot. Service was excellent as well. Unhurried attentionfrom the wait staff. Food portions was very good. Prices were of good value for amount of food received.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, fresh and hot. Service was excellent as well. Unhurried attentionfrom the wait staff. Food portions was very good. Prices were of good value for amount of food received.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nobody in the front desk when we came in. No enough people are serving.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's