Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1066.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good. ambience was nice. Little do they tell you; you can only use one card at a time so i ended up footing more of the bill than intended. PLEASE INCLUDE THIS ON THEIR PAGE WHEN SELLING CARDS THAT YOU CAN USE ONLY ONE AT A TIME. THEY ARE NOT REDEEMABLE FOR ALCOHOL EITHER/
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having been to Biergarten's in Germany, we found this to be not only fun and charming, but amazingly authentic.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees held doors for my disabled mother, sat us in a quieter area, very prompt and courteous. Prices were good and food was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from None of the staff, I saw, smiled. It was like they hated being there.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat live German music, crowd thinned out after 7:45pm, told wia for table of 1hr 15min and after 20mins texted table ready, had TV showing sports but couldn't hear them, very loud atmosphere
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though I marked good, I really think it was not as good as in the past, two of our dishes was much too salty, the sauerbraten didn't have enough gravy for both meat and spaztles, which is how some folks like them, and mostly, think prices have been raised far too high. I know it will not continue to be #1 on my list any longer for all my out-of-town guests.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though I marked good, I really think it was not as good as in the past, two of our dishes was much too salty, the sauerbraten didn't have enough gravy for both meat and spaztles, which is how some folks like them, and mostly, think prices have been raised far too high. I know it will not continue to be #1 on my list any longer for all my out-of-town guests.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed to be new - unsure about Restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful sunny day so we stopped in for lunch and dined in their outside seating area. Service and food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful sunny day so we stopped in for lunch and dined in their outside seating area. Service and food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's