Close
HG Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The short ribs were tough. The gravy was salty. The cauliflower tasted burned and everything was cold.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both our meals were fresh and delicious. Staff was friendly and prompt with everything.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambient temperature of the restaurant was too cold for us
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy their super fresh and tasty salads. Big enough for 2 A wonderful place to share with a friend...but I miss their delicious Sunday brunch
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have an excellent choice of dinners and a array of choices in small dishes as well as full meal deals:) Its one of our favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Norma was great. Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I will be back
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were on a 1 hour lunch break and informed our server when we arrived of our limited time. After ordering, it took so long for our food to come out that we all were forced to box up half our food. My cheese/bacon was burned on my sandwich.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Zach is a favorite of ours!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were exceptional.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_15177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

HG Bistro

1618 East Main Street
Puyallup, WA 98372
Phone: (253) 845-5747
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

HG Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's