Close
Giulio's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere and service were excellent. They make everything to order and will do their best to accommodate any dietary restrictions and tailor the meal to your preferences.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. It’s of the highest quality. There’s just a fairly long wait to be served. It seemed close to an hour.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not as good as first time we went. Dining room was chilly.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not as good as first time we went. Dining room was chilly.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not as good as first time we went. Dining room was chilly.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was outstanding! The four adults in our party of 7 all agreed it was the best meal we'd had in a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was outstanding! The four adults in our party of 7 all agreed it was the best meal we'd had in a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible, seemed like we were forgotten by our waiter. Even though we used a coupon, we thought it was presumptuous that a 20% tip was automatically added to the bill. Food was good but overpriced.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible, seemed like we were forgotten by our waiter. Even though we used a coupon, we thought it was presumptuous that a 20% tip was automatically added to the bill. Food was good but overpriced.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Everything from appetizers to desserts couldn’t have been any better.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_50821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.

Giulio's Restaurant

154 Washington Street
Tappan, NY 10983
Phone: (845) 359-3657
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giulio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's