Close
Gio's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is amazing. Food is delicious and I am very picky.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful dinner! Consistently delicious cuisine.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good but the décor and atmosphere could use an update. Was a little old and dirty looking.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, low key elegant atmosphere, fresh ingredients. Over all good+ experience (we are globe trotting tough critics with very high standards!). We will return for more enjoyable meals.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, low key elegant atmosphere, fresh ingredients. Over all good+ experience (we are globe trotting tough critics with very high standards!). We will return for more enjoyable meals.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, low key elegant atmosphere, fresh ingredients. Over all good+ experience (we are globe trotting tough critics with very high standards!). We will return for more enjoyable meals.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night so not many patrons nor wait staff. That was okay seeing it was our 25th anniversary.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food came out perfect. The service was outstanding. We plan to return when in that area.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food came out perfect. The service was outstanding. We plan to return when in that area.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8pm on a Saturday night, restaurant was empty however the quality of food and service was excellent. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_182942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Gio's Italian Restaurant

3621 W Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 932-1922
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's