Close
Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good flavor, but small portions for the price. I had the Knuckle sandwich.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best subs in town. We would go there more often, but we live across the border. But anytime we are going to Ontario this is on our list.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best subs in town. We would go there more often, but we live across the border. But anytime we are going to Ontario this is on our list.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest and best selection of sandwiches. Lots of interesting ingredients. I love the cream cheese.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the cashier was super friendly
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, clean dining area and counter. Staff was pleasant and helpful with menu questions. She accommodated our certificate and provided great service. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches at Gandolfo's are a step above the rest. The menu selections are amazing. Like 30-40 different choices (maybe 50). It is difficult to think about eating at any other sub shop in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, quick service, delicious sandwiches
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had the food ready to go in quick order
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sandwich in town. Far better than any other of the national chains.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_36026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan

80 SE 2nd St
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone: (541) 881-9966
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's