Close
Four Twelve Project is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a nice time with friends. Everything was good. I wish the menu had more variety. Have dined here a few times and it seems like there is always the same choices, nothing I couldn't get at several area restaurants
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to the restaurant. It was a great experience from the food, service and atmosphere. We will come to the restaurant again.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful. She went into great detail knowing it was our first visit. Very attentive and personable.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, price was reasonable, service was great. First visit to this restaurant, we will return.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and. Waitress was excellent. First time but will go back
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always nice here, the place has a great vibe and wonderful food :). So happy to have it in our town!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing! Steak and pork chop grilled to perfection. Atmosphere was amazing. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, bartender is knowledgeable, friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the pork chop special I must say it was one of the best pork chop dinners I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good it was a little spicy but very good we had a 1 year old and ordered the chicken fingers and they were also spicey
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_396373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on bottled wine
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on bottled wine

Four Twelve Project

988 Brodhead Rd
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: (724) 457-0707
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Four Twelve Project Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's