Close
Flo's Burger Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and a family atmosphere with all the help.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The very first time we ate at Flo's, a few years back, the food was nice and hot. Since then it hasn't been so much. The bomb burger is not as good as it once was. It seems like there use to be more items on the burger, but maybe I'm wrong.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man at the counter was extremely friendly and glad that we came in. Helpful with suggestions as to what to order and super friendly as we left.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the BBQ Cheese Burger and loved it. There were onion rings on top and she said it was loaded with bacon. I had the French Dip and I loved it. The meat was very tender and the sauce was great.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but greasy. Wouldn’t want to pay full price.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Burger was the bomb. So delicious. The fries were good. The shoestring onion rings delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Burger was the bomb. So delicious. The fries were good. The shoestring onion rings delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing fancy about this place, but the food is very good.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flos has the best burgers around!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_225975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Flo's Burger Diner

19322 E Admiral Pl
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: (918) 739-4858
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flo's Burger Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top