Close
Flo's Burger Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the BBQ Cheese Burger and loved it. There were onion rings on top and she said it was loaded with bacon. I had the French Dip and I loved it. The meat was very tender and the sauce was great.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but greasy. Wouldn’t want to pay full price.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Burger was the bomb. So delicious. The fries were good. The shoestring onion rings delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Burger was the bomb. So delicious. The fries were good. The shoestring onion rings delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing fancy about this place, but the food is very good.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flos has the best burgers around!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and so were the people running Flo's. the Onion rings ROCK!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family owned, only open during the week. Excellent selection of burgers and sides. Super tasty and delicious. Employees are very friendly. I would suggest to come early because they sometimes run out of burgers. Some of the best burgers in town!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly. Portion sizes on fries were huge - definitely could have split among several. I thought food was actually pretty pricy for burger joint. Almost $11 for burger fry and drink. It took 25 minutes to get food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_225975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flo's Burger Diner

19322 E Admiral Pl
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: (918) 739-4858
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flo's Burger Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's