Close
Eldorado Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was slightly above average.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent! He was very attentive to myself and two daughters. I think this was the best service I have ever had at this restaurant.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was supposed have cheese on it and I was charged for the cheese.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful. Taco Fajita salad was delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little difficult to find and the buildings around it were not very nice looking.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Because we used a restaurant.com cetificate we could not have the happy hour discount on our margaritas..That is ridiculous...i will not go there again...
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Because we used a restaurant.com cetificate we could not have the happy hour discount on our margaritas..That is ridiculous...i will not go there again...
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only customers and yet service was super slow almost nonexistent. Food was subpar for the amount charged and food for my party did not come at the same time. We were literally charged for each item even sour cream was not offered but had to pay a dollar extra for each tablespoon! Horrible and we will never go back.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood burrito was packed with real, good size shrimp. Great flavor.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE their frozen lime margaritas! Staff always friendly !
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_179037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Eldorado Mexican Restaurant

102 2nd Avenue
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 688-5237
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eldorado Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's