Close
El Tepeyac Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered chorizo & eggs,not enough chorizo,weak taste,gave wrong tortillas on order & had to keep asking for coffee refills to server.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not care for their guacamole. Too much lime juice in it. Our server was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, kept chips, salsa, and drinks filled.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from first menu prices were a lot higher at the restaurant, than online, portions were small and tasteless, meat was overcooked after i asked for under cooked, and cold
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are so friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was very good. He made sure my drink was refilled and handled my order promptly and made certain I was happy with my order.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious and prompt (although we were the only ones in there initially)
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After I was seated, I waited a long time to get my drink. Same long wait to get the soup that came with my combo meal.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low prices and great tasting food made my dining experience an excellent one. I will come again to try more things on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_41742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Tepeyac Mexican Food

1458 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 307-0017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tepeyac Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's