Close
El Chingon Mexican Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible waited 20 to pay and another 10min. To get the bill settled. Needed thing from the service I went without.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how fresh and unique everything is here and i feel like family when I come here.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how fresh and unique everything is here and i feel like family when I come here.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff very friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shrimp cocktail, tacos and flautas. The jalapeno and cilantro margarita was delicious.Our server was awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was really loud and couldn't hear my husband talk to me. They don't tell you that the chips and salsa are not free.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always welcome us like family and do everything to make dining there a positive and fun experience. PLUS the food is great!
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_216950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Chingon Mexican Bistro

4326 Tennyson St.
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 248-3641
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chingon Mexican Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's