Close
Damburger is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere. They care about the quality of food they serve.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great quick lunch to meet family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great quick lunch to meet family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great quick lunch to meet family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are so rushed every time I go. They Didn’t even put the prices of our items on our lunch ticket, which was strange. I want to know what each item cost before I go up to pay.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good fun and a good quick place to meet for lunch
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast, food was hot and good tasting. Was Hard to find parking at lunch time but we managed just fine.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast, food was hot and good tasting. Was Hard to find parking at lunch time but we managed just fine.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the place and it seemed to be popular with many other people. It was open and clean and the service was friendly. The food was good and the amount of French fries in the large order pleasantly surprised me.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and excellent quality always at Damburger!
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_244411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Damburger

1320 Placer St
Redding, CA 96001
Phone: (530) 241-0136
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Damburger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's