Close
Colima's Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Services was great carne asada fries not the best burger and to much bread compared to meat in it. Fries were located under chips so maybe they dont specialize in fries
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from menudo, sopas, chimichanga excellent. fast good service
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant. Food was reasonably priced with a great variety. My order was freshly cooked and served hot. Bunuelos were very good; chrispy & lots of cinnamon and sugar. Yummmmm
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered carnesada fries on Sunday. 95% fries 2 teaspoons of meat. This was to go, when my wife arrived at the house, she had the Menudo which was good. But the fries, they hid the amount of meat with salsa. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered carnesada fries on Sunday. 95% fries 2 teaspoons of meat. This was to go, when my wife arrived at the house, she had the Menudo which was good. But the fries, they hid the amount of meat with salsa. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service,along with amazing food. Also very clean environment.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service,along with amazing food. Also very clean environment.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time here and ordered pozole and carnitas tj tacos. I was glad they both were awesome!! It made my day..
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a taco shop and very good. Their Carne asada is sooo good!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient location next to other fun stores. Good amount of seating. Fast and friendly service. A whole section for spices, salsa, and other toppings if you want. You are allowed to customize your burrito which I especially love. I like to get the Carne Asada Burrito with no tomatoes and no onions and I add fries inside the burrito. It's just as big as if you get a regular Carna Asada Burrito when you do that. Tasty big portion burritos! Generous size large drink. So good I always leave 25 cents every time in their tip jar.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_193916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colima's Mexican Food

4140 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: (619) 470-1676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colima's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's