Close
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was especially good, on top of things all the time...great food. I like eating at cedrics whenever we visit Idaho Falls...
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The total experience has greatly improved. The food is good, there are more choices and the service was quick and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know what was better, the service or the food as thet were both great. Once a year we visit Twin Falls and Idaho Falls and alway have breakfast here.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and plentiful. The staff was friendly and not overly attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was preoccupied, it was difficult to get her attention, or even to communicate when she was at the table. Fortunately, Thresa (who had a different section, but is our usual waitress) came over frequently, refilled water and coffee. She is the reason the experience was satisfactory.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was preoccupied, it was difficult to get her attention, or even to communicate when she was at the table. Fortunately, Thresa (who had a different section, but is our usual waitress) came over frequently, refilled water and coffee. She is the reason the experience was satisfactory.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old and a little dingy but we were treated super good and the food was really good and good sized portions.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are very nice there, good service and excellent food. They are very happy about taking restaurant.com certificates.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cedric's Family Restaurant

1260 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-4383
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedric's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's