Close
Catahoula Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live this place, so unique and different; food excellent. Oysters the best ever, also shrimp and grits and banana bread pudding. Wow
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a comfortable atmosphere. The workers were friendly. The food was very delicious. The owner came over and introduced herself and we had a pleasant conversation. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a comfortable atmosphere. The workers were friendly. The food was very delicious. The owner came over and introduced herself and we had a pleasant conversation. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a comfortable atmosphere. The workers were friendly. The food was very delicious. The owner came over and introduced herself and we had a pleasant conversation. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apps are perfect...better than actual entrees...next time im only ordering appetizers
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apps are perfect...better than actual entrees...next time im only ordering appetizers
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was perfect. I am already planning my next trip there.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was very helpful with what to order. Food was AMAZING. Definitely will go back.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality has diminished. So has the portion. Drinks are way over priced.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorboy was good. Etouffe was average, a little too much tomato and crawfish was just Ok. Dessert was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_246702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Saturday.

Catahoula Bar & Restaurant

775 S Front St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 271-9300
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catahoula Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's