Close
Caffe Cocina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. I am disabled and the gal treated me super great, She treated me no different then the customers. She’s nice and aware.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoy the food but the portions are sometimes on the smaller side. The electric fireplace is a nice amenity.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoy the food but the portions are sometimes on the smaller side. The electric fireplace is a nice amenity.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this local coffee shop but they really need to clean their dining room.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small sandwich dishes and yummy soup in the winter.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Love the outside seating and also super comfy overstuffed chairs inside.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked Caffe Cocina very much and plan to go again soon.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is my second visit to this location. The first time they were out of an item. And when I returned a few months later they took my order to later tell me that they were out of my main dish. I did receive my fruit which was ‘okay.’ A bit too cold or more towards freezing temperature. My daughters pancake was a little rubbery too. The overall experience left me very unhappy and I will probably not return as the staff didn’t even try and make things better.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to enjoy food and friends. Cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot food was really tasty! The desserts/snacks were just ok-good. The service was great and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_226558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Caffe Cocina

580 NW Finn Hill Rd
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone: (360) 697-2004
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Cocina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's