Close
Cafe 33 and steakhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food flavor was great. Coconut shrimp on special was awesome. Only downside was vegetables on two plates were cold as was an order of mashed potatoes. But, our awesome server corrected it immediately and gave us 10% off without question. Overall, a good experience.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thought the food was great and our wait staff was pleasant.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic, and the server was great. It is just a little slow and feels a bit crowded.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen was our waitress and was great! Food was delicious and prepared in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen was our waitress and was great! Food was delicious and prepared in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, efficient waitress, very attentive, made wonderful suggestions from the menu..... to great food!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, efficient waitress, very attentive, made wonderful suggestions from the menu..... to great food!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, efficient waitress, very attentive, made wonderful suggestions from the menu..... to great food!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, efficient waitress, very attentive, made wonderful suggestions from the menu..... to great food!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, one unusual habit we’ve noticed twice, and only at this restaurant was that when the waitress picked up our money for the bill she said “thank you, have a good day and kept all the change for the tip! We find this to be a strange practice and would prefer to leave our own tip, not have the waitress decide (without our permission) what her tip would be!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_241782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe 33 and steakhouse

419 East HWY 33
Perkins, OK 74059
Phone: (405) 547-8663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 33 and steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's