Close
Brother's Railroad Inn is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We had a variety of items, including dessert and they are all really good. The waitress was also very attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coconut shrimp with yummy pina colada dip. The ribeye was delicious and fried ravioli delicious as always!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and attentive servers. Meat cooked well. Fresh salad ingredients. Pizza very tasty. Of course the blue cheese dressing is to die for if that is your choice. The specials were generous. We like the atmosphere here. Conducive to conversation.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brothers is always delicious! From crisp salads to pasta and steak - every time is consistently delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All employees were knowledge of the menu and what was on hand to eat.What all on menu was great to eat.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking forward to seeing the new menu and specials. Drink menu did not list the same price as what we were charged.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good atmosphere and GREAT food!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service good food.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great. I enjoyed a well prepared and delicious meal with my wife. The waitress was very attentive and kept our drinks filled as we ate. I plan on going back many times.
Date published: 2015-11-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_290214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brother's Railroad Inn

113 S Penn Ave
Independence, KS 67301
Phone: (620) 331-3335
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brother's Railroad Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's