Close
Bravo Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family type restaurant with a variety of selection s from full meals to snacks.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly atmosphere. waitress kept in touch with our needs
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent. large menu. onlycomplaint was two chopped steak dinnerswere not cooked per order
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drinks were not refilled and dinner plates were not removed when we got our dessert. Food was not good.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dinner (ND Burger) was over cooked and served cold. We eat here a lot for breakfast which is always good. But I was not impressed with dinner. My wife said her ribs were excellent
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very efficient and helpful. Food was very good and plentiful for price.Awesome and many selections on the menu.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a regular hometown diner. Good food, quiet, good service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and even better food. The staff is always very friendly and the food comes out really quick. A great place to swing in and grab breakfast in under 30 minutes.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little place, good food and good portions. Could use more wait staff as waitress was overwhelmed, therefore service could have been better. Not waitresses fault.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent Waitress,Chicken was overcooked so much could not cut with knife. Sent back, replaced with good meat, The first never should have left the kitchen
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_359840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bravo Cafe

5424 Lincolnway E.
Osceola, IN 46561
Phone: (574) 674-2325
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Bravo Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's