Close
Bottega Italiana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very personable and they’re gelatos are incredible!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and product. Some of the best gelato I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated nicely and the counter guy was friendly
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelato is excellent. The shop was clean. The servers were very personable
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will definitely be back. Tried 4 flavors all were excellent!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gelato close to Pike Place Market. Flavors were unique, interesting, and fresh. They use quality ingredients and the flavors are robust and deep without being “sugary-sweet” like American ice cream. Staff very friendly and passionate about product. Fresh tasting and great experience. Great value for the price. Looking forward to my next visit.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste friendly service
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went into a Gelato restaurant with three kids, and the restaurant received a 5 rating from us. That's impressive, because that isn't easy! The server was very flexible and helpful, and most importantly, patient. And the gelato was amazing...we're still talking about it more than a week later.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato was delicious and there was a good flavor selection. The shop is well located and we enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

1425 First Avenue Pike Place Market
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 343-0200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's