Close
Bombay Deluxe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday night was crowded and there were large orders in front of us so it was a bit slow. But they were very apologetic which I appreciated
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost always get quick service but today we waited almost 40-45 min for our food. Likely due to th fact that there were several customers coming in picking up their “ to go” orders. I’m sure they were making food in the order they received them.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost always get quick service but today we waited almost 40-45 min for our food. Likely due to th fact that there were several customers coming in picking up their “ to go” orders. I’m sure they were making food in the order they received them.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were super friendly and helpful; offering suggestions for one of our party that has a sensitivity to certain foods. It really made for a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were super friendly and helpful; offering suggestions for one of our party that has a sensitivity to certain foods. It really made for a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always pleasant, food arrives fast and it is always delicious. Large quantities too! Always food for the next day!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating and courteous. The food is always absolutely incredible. Always worth the price.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We come to Anchorage once a year and look forward to eating the authentic Indian food served here
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food generally always good although this visit was a bit disappointing. Chicken Korma not as spicy as requested; chicken tandoori dry & no flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and we always love their food. We get very spicy dishes along with raita and nann to mellow it out. And we always seem to have extra to take home for lunch the next day. Good value; good experience!
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_295651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Deluxe

555 W. Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 277-1200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Deluxe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's